✅BJP Dushyant Kumar Gautam Announces Candidates from Gujarat Polls

The ruling BJP has released the list of candidates for the assembly elections in Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s home state of Gujarat. Meanwhile, it seems that important changes have taken place in the elections to be held this year. On Thursday morning, BJP National General Secretary Dushyant Kumar Gautam announced the names of the candidates who contested in the Gujarat Assembly elections. As part of the first phase, the details of those who are contesting in 160 seats have been revealed.

Meanwhile, Gujarat CM Bhupendra Patel will contest from Ghatlodia constituency and Home Minister Harsha Sanghvi from Majura constituency. Rivaba Jadeja, wife of Team India all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja, will compete from North Jamnagar. Recently, the saffron party has also given tickets to the leaders who joined the BJP from the Congress party in Gujarat. Former Congress leader Hardik Patel will contest from Virangram.

Polling for 182 seats in Gujarat will be held in two phases. In the first phase, polling will be held for 89 seats on December 1 and in the second phase for 93 seats on December 5. The EC said that the counting process will be conducted on December 8.

Stay Tuned to Janta Yojana for more latest news.

Must Check  ✅Tragedy in the procession.. Six people died due to electric shock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *