✅Congress MPs Seek Transparency In Congress President Poll

The Congress party is going through a tough time in the country. Recently senior leaders are leaving the Congress party one by one. Recently senior leader Ghulam Nabi Azad also said goodbye to the party. In this order, the Congress Party President’s attitude of leadership has come under fire. Congress leader Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi were furious.

Meanwhile, there is still great excitement over the election of the Congress president. Meanwhile, it is known that the election of the president of the Congress party will be held on October 17. In this background, writing a letter by five Congress MPs to AICC Election Chief Madhusudhan Mistry has become a hot topic politically. However, Congress party Lok Sabha MPs Shashitharur, Manish Tiwari, Karti Chidambaram, Pradyut Bordolai and Abdul Khaleek wrote the letter.

In the said letter, it was requested to conduct the election of the party president in a transparent manner. The MPs stated in the letter that it is unfortunate that there is wrong information going around on the subject of electoral bonds. In their letter, the MPs demanded the release of the Electoral College comprising the representatives of the Pradesh Congress Committee participating in the election of the party president. Congress leader Sonia has once again received a shock as her own party leaders have written such a letter.

Stay Tuned to Janta Yojana for more latest news.

Must Check  Viral Video: Terrible Formula 1 car accident goes viral - Watch: Terrible Formula 1 car accident goes viral

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.