✅Sakshi Director KRP Reddy Elected As The President Of INS

Witness, New Delhi: ‘Sakshi’ director K. Rajaprasad Reddy (K. R. P. Reddy) was elected as the President of Indian Newspaper Society. He will continue in office for one year. Rakesh Sharma was elected as Deputy President, Shreyas Kumar as Vice President and Tanmai Maheshwari as Treasurer. INS has more than 800 publications. Indian Newspaper Society is working for the development of the press sector.
Read: CM Jagan’s good news for grandmothers and grandfathers.. Key announcement

Stay Tuned to Janta Yojana for more latest news.

Must Check  Why was there so much delay in the dismissal of Partha Chatterjee? View Dastak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.