Assembly Election Dates 2022 Live Streaming: Assembly election dates announced today for 5 states including UP-Punjab, watch live here

Story Highlights

  • Election bugle going to sound in five states including UP
  • Election Commission will announce the dates of elections

Vidhan Sabha Election Dates 2022: The Election Commission is going to announce the dates for the assembly elections of five states including Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Manipur and Goa. In the midst of the Corona crisis, today (Saturday) i.e. on January 08, 2022, at 3.30 pm, there will be a press conference of the Election Commission in Vigyan Bhawan, Delhi.

With the sounding of the election bugle in Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Manipur, Goa and Uttarakhand, the model code of conduct will be implemented in these five electoral states. With the announcement of the dates of the elections, the long-standing wait will end and it will also be known that in which state the votes will be cast in how many phases and on which date.

How To Watch EC Live Streaming:

You will continue to get detailed information about the Election Commission’s press conference and the announcement of the dates of the elections of the five states on Janta Yojana. Along with this, different detailed news, videos and all the news related to the elections of all the states will also be available on Janta Yojana. Apart from this, you can also watch the Election Commission’s press conference live on YouTube channel of aajtak. to watch live broadcast click here do it.

Let us inform that the assembly elections are to be held in Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand (Uttrakhand), Goa and Manipur in February-March. In which elections are to be held for 403 assembly seats in Uttar Pradesh while 70 seats in Uttarakhand. Apart from this, elections will be held for 117 assembly seats in Punjab, 60 in Manipur and 40 in Goa. This time elections can be held in UP in five to eight phases.

Stay Tuned to Janta Yojana for more latest news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *