Assembly Elections 2022 News: Blow to BJP from UP to Goa bjp MLAs left the party before election 2022 ntc

Story Highlights

  • Bilsi BJP MLA Radha Krishna Sharma joins SP
  • BJP MLA Praveen Zante resigns from Mayim
  • BJP MLA Michael Lobo may join Congress

UP and Goa elections 2022The activism of the leaders has increased regarding the assembly elections to be held next month. During this, the era of changing the parties of the leaders has also started. Therefore, before the assembly elections on Monday, BJP has got two setbacks. Let us tell you that from UP to Goa, the MLAs have said goodbye to the party. Such political incidents happening just before the election have heated up the political mercury.

Before the elections in Uttar Pradesh, BJP MLA Radha Krishna Sharma from Bilsi in Badaun district has said goodbye to the party. He rode on Samajwadi Party’s cycle on Monday. SP supremo Akhilesh Yadav got him the membership of the party. However, earlier Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party (SBSP) President Om Prakash Rajbhar claimed that Union Minister of State for Commerce and Industry Anupriya Patel and senior BJP leader (Dayashankar Singh) are in touch with the SP.

Lobo left BJP

At the same time, there was a stir in the political corridor in Goa in the morning when BJP MLA Michael Lobo left the party. He resigned as a minister in the state cabinet. At the same time, I was upset with the way we are seen in the party, there was a lot of anger among the workers and supporters of the party along with me. He said that I will also resign from the post of MLA. I will decide on what steps to take next. However, he expressed hope that the people of Calangute would respect my decision.

BJP MLA Praveen said goodbye to the party

At the same time, BJP MLA Praveen Zante from Mayim assembly constituency of Goa has also submitted his resignation on Monday. However, the reason for his resignation is not clear. According to the information, Lobo is joining the Congress. At the same time, Zante is likely to join the MGP. Let us tell you that just before the elections, 3 MLAs have resigned to the BJP in a single day. This has created a stir in the political circles.

Stay Tuned to Janta Yojana for more latest news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *